Our Board

Home/About/Our Board
Our Board 2017-05-03T18:31:41+00:00

Our Board

Hopkinton Education Foundation 2016-17 Board

The current Board of Directors represent a broad cross section of the community including professionals, alumni and community activists. All share a common commitment — to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Hopkinton schools continues.

If you share the same ideals, commitment to educational excellence and wish to contribute in any way, please contact us.

Executive Board Members

Alexis MillerPresident
Jeneen PeschutterGrants Chair
OpenVice President
Kim LeeCommunity Relations
Sharon RemsenSecretary
Heather SmithEvents Chair
Sara MaidaCommunications Chair
OpenOperations & Governance

School Liaisons

Jeneen PeschutterGrants Chair
Joelle OrloffCenter School
Michelle MoodyHopkins
Liz GormleyElmwood
Jennifer Andrews, Alexis MillerHS
Jeneen Preschutter, Kim LeeMS

Full Board Members

Jennifer Andrews
Maureen Belger
Kelly Benson
Jeannine Coburn
Christine Coffman
Christine DeLuca

Jen Dold
Esther Driscoll
Chris Fredericks
Elizabeth Gormley
Sherry Grady
Clelland Johnson
Amanda Spinelli

Nermin Kahil
Ronnie Kessler
Kim Lee
Sara Maida
Tina Marshall
Alexis Miller
Pamela Zorn-Adams

Michelle Moody
Sarah Navin
Joelle Orloff
Jeneen Peschutter
Sharon Remsen
Heather Smith