Our Board

Hopkinton Education Foundation 2016-17 Board

The current Board of Directors represent a broad cross section of the community including professionals, alumni and community activists. All share a common commitment — to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Hopkinton schools continues.

If you share the same ideals, commitment to educational excellence and wish to contribute in any way, please contact us.

Alexis Miller

Clelland Johnson / Open

Sharon Remsen

Amanda Spinelli

Operations & Governance
Sherry Grady

Sara Maida :  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Grant Committee
Maureen Belger


Community Relations
Kim Lee

Grant Highlights

Christine DeLuca

Mailings (Kind Parents, New to Town)
Heather Smith

Data Management
Christine Coffman, Jennifer Andrews

Thank you Coordinator
Heather Smith

Communications Committee
Sara Maida

School Liaisons
Center School - Ronnie Kessler, Chris Fredericks
Elmwood School - Liz Gormley, Joelle Orloff
Hopkins School - Michelle Moody, Open
Middle School - Jeneen Peschutter, Open
High School - Maureen Belger, Tracey Scannevin

Grant Committee
Jennifer Andrews
Sharon Remsen
Sara Maida
Alexis Miller

Elizabeth Gormley - Golf Ball Drop
Open- Thank A Teacher
Sherry Grady - United Way
Nermin Kahill - Corporate
Maureen Belger - Top of the Hill
Joelle Orloff - Marathon
Pam Zorn Adams and Jeneen Peschutter - Trivia Night

Event Committee
Esther Driscoll